Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home

FOL Weather
FOL Polls
About Me
Cast Biographies
Contact Me
Credits
Episode Guide
E! True Hollywood Story
'Facts of Life' Girls Cross Paths
'Facts of Life' Prepares for Reunion
FOL Actors Schedules
FOL Downloads
FOL Links
FOL Pictures
FOL Quotes
FOL TV Schedule
Inquiring Minds Wanted To Know...
Lisa Whelchel's Crosswalk.com Chat
Lisa Whelchel's ET transcript
Mailbag
My 15 Minutes of Facts of Life Fame
Nancy's Chat Transcript
News and Gossip
PEOPLE Learns 'The Facts of Life'
Liz's Officially Unofficial Facts of Life Site
FOL TV Schedule

The Facts of Life was recently added to the Hallmark channel. Here is the schedule from Aug. 24 - Sept. 30:

Facts of Life
30 minutes- In Stereo
.
Tue  Sep  3  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Tue  Sep  3  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Wed  Sep  4  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Wed  Sep  4  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Thu  Sep  5  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Thu  Sep  5  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Fri  Sep  6  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Fri  Sep  6  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Mon  Sep  9  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Mon  Sep  9  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Tue  Sep 10  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Tue  Sep 10  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Wed  Sep 11  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Wed  Sep 11  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Thu  Sep 12  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Thu  Sep 12  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Fri  Sep 13  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Fri  Sep 13  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Mon  Sep 16  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Mon  Sep 16  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Tue  Sep 17  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Tue  Sep 17  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Wed  Sep 18  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Wed  Sep 18  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Thu  Sep 19  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Thu  Sep 19  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Fri  Sep 20  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Fri  Sep 20  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Mon  Sep 23  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Mon  Sep 23  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Tue  Sep 24  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Tue  Sep 24  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Wed  Sep 25  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Wed  Sep 25  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Thu  Sep 26  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Thu  Sep 26  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Fri  Sep 27  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Fri  Sep 27  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Mon  Sep 30  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Mon  Sep 30  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Facts of Life
All by Herself
30 minutes- In Stereo
Blair takes away all her cousin Geri's responsibilities in planning a charity auction.
Mon  Aug 26  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Facts of Life
The Christmas Show
30 minutes- Seas, In Stereo
Blair brings the true meaning of Christmas to Jo.
Mon  Aug 26  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Facts of Life
Crossing the Line
30 minutes- In Stereo
Natalie decides to go out on a date with Tootie's cousin.
Tue  Aug 27  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Facts of Life
Mother and Daughter
30 minutes- In Stereo
Sparks fly when Tootie and her mother find it difficult to communicate.
Tue  Aug 27  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Facts of Life
All or Nothing
30 minutes- In Stereo
Jo learns a lesson in politics when she is elected to the Langley College Board of Regents.
Wed  Aug 28  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Facts of Life
A Death in the Family
30 minutes- In Stereo
Natalie's father dies.
Wed  Aug 28  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Facts of Life
Big Fish/Little Fish
30 minutes- In Stereo
Jo takes Blair's place as the school's most popular girl.
Thu  Aug 29  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Facts of Life
Star at Langley
30 minutes- In Stereo
Blair has to compete for her boyfriend's attention when a movie star enrolls at Langley College.
Thu  Aug 29  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Facts of Life
Dream Marriage
30 minutes- In Stereo
A marriage proposal causes Blair to re-evaluate her goals.
Fri  Aug 30  05:00P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey
Facts of Life
Joint Custody
30 minutes- In Stereo
The shaky marriage of Mrs. Garrett's son may spell trouble for Edna's Edibles.
Fri  Aug 30  05:30P   VISN- Hallmark-Odyssey

Liz's Officially Unofficial Facts of Life Site